Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Latrobe

5 rating

Have had a couple different stylists and all have been great so far!

5 rating

My son loved his hair cut!! The place is Very clean and very nice service and they even have 1st time coupons - So I'm bring him back with my other son next time!!!

5 rating

Only place my son likes going for his haircuts. Very friendly stylists, clean facility.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Jesse H. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Have had a couple different stylists and all have been great so far!"

5
Jessica H. | April 19, 2019 Google

"My son loved his hair cut!! The place is Very clean and very nice service and they even have 1st tim"

5
Rhonda S. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"Only place my son likes going for his haircuts. Very friendly stylists, clean facility."

5
Nick G. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Always have a great experience with every girl I've ever had up there take care of me to cut hair go"

1
Tom W. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Butcher shop"

5
waylon z. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Great place for a quick cut, plus the added extras..scalp massage, warm towels and of course..sports"

5
Noah R. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Doesn't listen to instructions."

5
David S. | February 14, 2019 Google

"If u need your hair trimmed, looking for a new look? Look no further the staff here is fast, friendl"

3
Bobbi B. | February 2, 2019 Google

"My husband had his hair cut n today I just noticed back on his neck there are still some long hairs "

3
Scott G. | January 23, 2019 Google

"I ususally only go in when emily is working but went in tonight and my hair is now jacked up i have "