Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Latrobe

5 rating

The ladies here are absolutely amazing! My son is 3 with very big curls. I was so worried about getting them cut and him looking ridiculous. He DID NOT make it easy for the 3 ladies and without Aprils A+ entertainment theres no way it would have happened...but its adorable! They are skilled, personable and professional. Definitely recommend!!

5 rating

Staff is always fast and friendly

5 rating

Wonderful

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
jolee f. | July 26, 2021 Google

" The ladies here are absolutely amazing! My son is 3 with very big curls. I was so worried about get"

5
Chris P. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Staff is always fast and friendly"

5
Devin K. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Wonderful"

5
Alyse P. | June 16, 2021 Google

" It was a really good experience they were nice and did really good at there job definitely will be "

5
Brad H. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Emily does a great job!"

4
swiper B. | January 20, 2021 Google

" They did good fr??"

5
Queen v. | December 30, 2020 Google

" The experience is great and the staff is wonderful my first time there and i will most definitely b"

3
Joel P. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Did a good job, way to fast for the price. More time for the hot towel, wash and massage. Missed si"

1
tlz t. | November 12, 2020 Google

" got there at 10am. supposed to be open at 9am. no one there. did not answer phone."

5
Kevin M. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Great place! Always know I'm going to get the cut that I want. Emily does a great job and all the g"