Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Latrobe

5 rating

Just a great place to get a haircut

5 rating

Haircut is best here

5 rating

Fantastic! Emily was very helpful in answering any questions I had and provided the perfect haircut. I now will be a regular customer to SC of Latrobe. Five stars isn?t enough! thanks!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
David R. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Just a great place to get a haircut"

5
Barry C. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Haircut is best here"

5
Christopher G. | June 30, 2019 Facebook

"Fantastic! Emily was very helpful in answering any questions I had and provided the perfect haircut."

5
Joe W. | June 18, 2019 Google

"First time customer and had an awesome first experience and will be back again for sure. Thank you s"

5
Luke F. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Clean shop and friendly Staff"

5
Cook C. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I?ve ever had ??"

5
Jeffrey K. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I signed in on-line and they took me with in the time posted and Emily did a great job cutting my ha"

5
Jesse H. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Have had a couple different stylists and all have been great so far!"

5
Jessica H. | April 19, 2019 Google

"My son loved his hair cut!! The place is Very clean and very nice service and they even have 1st tim"

5
Rhonda S. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"Only place my son likes going for his haircuts. Very friendly stylists, clean facility."