Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Latrobe

3 rating

Did a good job, way to fast for the price. More time for the hot towel, wash and massage. Missed sideburns.

1 rating

got there at 10am. supposed to be open at 9am. no one there. did not answer phone.

5 rating

Great place! Always know I'm going to get the cut that I want. Emily does a great job and all the girls are so nice and friendly! I've been going here for quite some time now.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

3
Joel P. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Did a good job, way to fast for the price. More time for the hot towel, wash and massage. Missed si"

1
tlz t. | November 12, 2020 Google

" got there at 10am. supposed to be open at 9am. no one there. did not answer phone."

5
Kevin M. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Great place! Always know I'm going to get the cut that I want. Emily does a great job and all the g"

5
Heather L. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Ashley H cut my sons hair. She did a great job and it was exactly how we wanted it ! She took her t"

5
Keith b. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Love Charlotte! Such a great experience!"

1
Lisa D. | March 11, 2020 Google

"April is probably the worst stylist on the earth, period. Didn?t listen, and apparently can?t read b"

5
Carly D. | March 10, 2020 Google

"My 11 year old nephew loves his haircut and the ladies were super sweet! The first haircut he's left"

5
Cory N. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Ask for April, she she does an amazing job!"

5
Chris H. | February 25, 2020 Facebook

"All of the stylists work very hard. They don't rush you and the haircut always stands up to time if "

5
Michael S. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Super friendly staff"