Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Latrobe

5 rating

Emily does a great job!

4 rating

They did good fr??

5 rating

The experience is great and the staff is wonderful my first time there and i will most definitely be going back

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Brad H. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Emily does a great job!"

4
swiper B. | January 20, 2021 Google

" They did good fr??"

5
Queen v. | December 30, 2020 Google

" The experience is great and the staff is wonderful my first time there and i will most definitely b"

3
Joel P. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Did a good job, way to fast for the price. More time for the hot towel, wash and massage. Missed si"

1
tlz t. | November 12, 2020 Google

" got there at 10am. supposed to be open at 9am. no one there. did not answer phone."

5
Kevin M. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Great place! Always know I'm going to get the cut that I want. Emily does a great job and all the g"

5
Heather L. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Ashley H cut my sons hair. She did a great job and it was exactly how we wanted it ! She took her t"

5
Keith b. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Love Charlotte! Such a great experience!"

1
Lisa D. | March 11, 2020 Google

"April is probably the worst stylist on the earth, period. Didn?t listen, and apparently can?t read b"

5
Carly D. | March 10, 2020 Google

"My 11 year old nephew loves his haircut and the ladies were super sweet! The first haircut he's left"